Система менеджмента качества

Продукция и услуги / Система менеджмента качества

Система менеджмента качества

В СЕНТРАВИС выстроена интегрированная система менеджмента качества. Имея все базовые сертификации – ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007, ISO/IEC 17025:2006 – компания  регулярно проходит аудит на соответствие специфическим отраслевым требованиям. Продукция СЕНТРАВИС сертифицирована по правилам Российского морского регистра судоходства, Авиационного регистра МАК, Lloyd’s Register, PED 97/23/EC и AD MERKBLATT 2000.

Еще одним важным направлением является получение одобрений от конечных потребителей. СЕНТРАВИС имеет статус одобренного поставщика от всех крупнейших мировых игроков в нефтехимической, энергетической, автомобилестроительной и аэрокосмической отраслях.

Работа по совершенствованию СМК не прекращается. В 2014 году компания успешно прошла аттестацию по стандартам ISO/TS 16949:2009 (автомобилестроение). В 2015 году продукция СЕНТРАВИС получила сертификацию на соответствие стандартам в области нефтегазовой промышленности Norsok M-650/M-630, а также была внесена в список Achilles JQS / Achilles FPAL (нефтегазовая промышленность, рынки Скандинавии).

Quality Management

Quality Management

Quality management system

An integrated quality management system is built in CENTRAVIS. Having all the basic certifications - ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007, ISO/IEC 17025:2006 - the company is regularly audited for compliance with the specific industry requirements. The products of CENTRAVIS are certified according to the rules of the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, Aviation Register of the IAC, Lloyd's Register, PED 97/23/EC and AD MERKBLATT 2000.

Additional focus is to obtain approvals from the end users. CENTRAVIS has a status of the approved supplier from all the world's major players in the field of petrochemical, power generation, automobile and aerospace industries.

Improvement of Quality Management System is in progress. In 2014, the Company has been successfully certified acc. to ISO/TS 16949:2009 standards (automotive industry). In 2015 CENTRAVIS has been certified acc. to Norsok M-650/M-630 standards (oil & gas industry) and has been entered into Achilles JQS / Achilles FPAL register (oil & gas industry, Scandinavian markets).